TrANSFER SYD

Birgit Hansson
VD
Transfer Sverige
0708-497951

birgit.hansson@transfer.nu

Patrik Lindell
Projektledare
0704-688 439

patrik.lindell@transfer.nu

Susanna Camré
Projektledare
0709-983316

susanna.camre@transfer.nu

 

Christina Åkerberg 
Projektledare
0706-727249

christina.akerberg@transfer.nu

Melinda Björkén
HELSINGBORG 
Projektledare
070-362 86 60

melinda.bjorken@transfer.nu

transfer öst

Christina Åkerberg
Tf. Verksamhetschef
0706-727249 

christina.akerberg@transfer.nu 

Dan Wizén
Skolansvarig
0709-601 801

dan.wizen@transfer.nu

transfer väst

Lotta Mauritzon
Projektledare
070-561 52 29
lotta.mauritzon@transfer.nu

Maud Wiedemann

0704-855 156
maud.wiedemann@transfer.nu

Besök- och postadresser

Transfer Sverige

c/o Medeon
Per Albin Hanssons väg 41
205 12 Malmö
info@transfer.nu

Transfer Öst
c/o The Park
Hälsingegatan 49
113 31 Stockholm

stockholm@transfer.nu
 

Transfer Syd
c/o Medeon
Per Albin Hanssons väg 41
205 12 Malmö
syd@transfer.nu

Transfer Syd / Helsingborg:
Drottninggatan 7
252 21 Helsingborg

Transfer Väst
c/o ADV Idé & Design 
Aröds Industriväg 62
422 43 Hisingsbacka 

vast@transfer.nu