Transfer syd

Birgit Hansson
VD
Transfer 
0708-497951
birgit.hansson@transfer.nu
 

Martin Carling
Kommunikationsansvarig 
0703-176237
martin.carling@transfer.nu

Patrik Lindell
Projektledare
0704-688 439
patrik.lindell@transfer.nu

Birgitta Lindgren
Projektledare
Ansvar för projektet PÅ VÄG 
Leg. grundskollärare 
0708-416613
birgitta.lindgren@transfer.nu

Melinda Björkén
Projektledare
070-362 86 60
melinda.bjorken@transfer.nu

Louise Månsson
Projektledare  
0733-181617
louise.mansson@transfer.nu

Åsa Hansson
Tjänstledig tillsvidare.
Projektledare 
asa.hansson@transfer.nu

Transfer Öst

Emil Breman
Verksamhetschef 
0709 601 801
08-41 00 98 81
emil.breman@transfer.nu

Dan Wizén
Skolansvarig
072-964 58 50
dan.wizen@transfer.nu

Adnan Qureshi
Projektledare
073-907 72 85
adnan.qureshi@transfer.nu

tRANSFER VÄST

Katarina Vinterskog
Verksamhetschef
0709-712 511
katarina.vinterskog@transfer.nu

Sara Kilander
Projektledare
0705-615 229
sara.kilander@transfer.nu

Maud Wiedemann
Projektledare
0704-855 156
maud.wiedemann@transfer.nu

Transfer Sverige
c/o Medeon
Per Albin Hanssons väg 41
205 12 Malmö
info@transfer.nu

Transfer Öst (Sthlm, Uppsala, Mälardalen)
c/o The Park
Hälsingegatan 49
113 31 Stockholm

stockholm@transfer.nu


Transfer Syd
c/o Medeon
Per Albin Hanssons väg 41
205 12 Malmö
syd@transfer.nu
Drottninggatan 7
252 21 Helsingborg

Transfer Väst
Östra Hamngatan 23
411 10 Göteborg
vast@transfer.nu

Sociala medier