TrANSFER SYD

Birgit Hansson
VD
Transfer 
0708-497951
birgit.hansson@transfer.nu

Patrik Lindell
Projektledare
0704-688 439
patrik.lindell@transfer.nu

Melinda Björkén
Projektledare
070-362 86 60
melinda.bjorken@transfer.nu

Birgitta Lindgren
Projektledare
Ansvar för projektet PÅ VÄG 
Leg. grundskollärare 
0708-416613
birgitta.lindgren@transfer.nu

Christina Åkerberg
0706-727249
christina.akerberg@transfer.nu

transfer öst

Emil Breman
Verksamhetschef
070-798 50 45
emil.breman@transfer.nu

Dan Wizén
Skolansvarig
0709-601 801
dan.wizen@transfer.nu

transfer väst

Katarina Vinterskog
Verksamhetschef
0709-712 511
katarina.vinterskog@transfer.nu

Lotta Mauritzon
Projektledare
070-561 52 29
lotta.mauritzon@transfer.nu

Sara Kilander (föräldraledig)
Projektledare

sara.kilander@transfer.nu

Maud Wiedemann
Projektledare
0704-855 156
maud.wiedemann@transfer.nu

Besök- och postadresser

Transfer Sverige

c/o Medeon
Per Albin Hanssons väg 41
205 12 Malmö
info@transfer.nu

Transfer Öst (Sthlm, Uppsala, Mälardalen)
c/o The Park
Hälsingegatan 49
113 31 Stockholm

stockholm@transfer.nu
 

Transfer Syd
c/o Medeon
Per Albin Hanssons väg 41
205 12 Malmö
syd@transfer.nu
Drottninggatan 7
252 21 Helsingborg

Transfer Väst
Östra Hamngatan 23
411 10 Göteborg

vast@transfer.nu